DSC-W serie

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 109  
    20 Megapixels 6x

    DSC-W810 Fun, fast photography Capture everything from nights out to scenic holiday snaps; the W810 is packed with features that make it easy to shoot fun, clear photos and HD video. Take detailed close-ups using 6x optical zoom while Party Mode makes it easy to shoot great photos on a night out.

    109  
    On order, within 5 to 7 days 109  
  • Reduced price! -22%
    109   139 €

    DSC-W830 Get the shot every time It’s never been easier to shoot detail-packed photos and HD video clips. With a compact design small enough to fit in your pocket, the W830 is packed with features including a 20.1MP sensor, ZEISS lens with 8x optical zoom, fast autofocus, and Optical SteadyShot image stabilisation.

    109   139 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock 109  
  • Reduced price! -28%
    179   249 €

    The world's smallest and lightest camera with powerful 20x optical zoom. Small, yet packed with high-end features and components to give you dazzling photos. The WX350 has a 20x zoom and an Exmor™ R CMOS sensor, combining powerful precision photography with pocket portability.

    179   249 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock 179  
  • Reduced price! -30%
    279   399 €
    Full HD 18,2 Megapixels 30x

    DSC-WX500 Sony : Improve your selfie, and take it easily, too. A 180-degree tiltable LCD monitor makes it simple to see how you look in the frame. Meet the new Sony WX500 — the world’s smallest1 camera to contain the far-reaching performance of a ZEISS® 30x optical zoom lens. With so much creative capability at hand to shoot for fun, you'll capture more...

    279   399 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock 279  
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

DSC-W serie

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • 94  
    20 Megapixels 6x

    DSC-W810 Schnelle Fotografie die Freude macht Halten Sie einfach alles fest – von durchtanzten Nächten bis hin zu Landschaftsaufnahmen im Urlaub. Die W810 bietet zahlreiche Funktionen, die das Fotografieren von lustigen, klaren Bildern und HD-Videos ganz einfach machen. Nehmen Sie detaillierte Nahaufnahmen mit optischem 6fach-Zoom ganz einfach im...

    94  
    Auf Bestellung, im 5 bis 7 Tagen 94  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -30%
    89   119 €

    DSC-W830 Damit jede Aufnahme gelingt Nie war es einfacher, detailreiche Fotos und HD-Videos zu erstellen. Die W830 ist u. a. ausgestattet mit einem 20,1-Megapixel-Sensor, einem ZEISS Objektiv mit optischem 8fach-Zoom, schnellem Autofokus, optischem SteadyShot und dennoch kompakt und klein genug, um in Ihre Tasche zu passen.

    89   119 €
    In den Korb
    Nicht Auf Lager 89  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -38%
    143   213 €

    Die WX350 weist trotz ihrer geringen Größe hochmoderne Funktionen für atemberaubende Aufnahmen auf. Sie verfügt über einen 20fach-Zoom und einen Exmor™ R CMOS Sensor und kombiniert so leistungsstarke Präzision mit handlicher Eleganz.

    143   213 €
    In den Korb
    Nicht Auf Lager 143  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -41%
    222   342 €
    Full HD 18,2 Megapixels 30x

    DSC-WX500 Sony : Verbessern Sie ganz entspannt Ihr Selfie. Dank eines um 180 Grad neigbaren LC-Displays sehen Sie ganz einfach, welche Figur Sie auf dem Bild machen. Lernen Sie die neue WX500 von Sony kennen — die weltweit kleinste1 Kamera mit der umfassenden Leistung eines ZEISS® Objektivs mit 30fachem optischem Zoom. Mit den zahlreichen kreativen...

    222   342 €
    In den Korb
    Nicht Auf Lager 222  
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln