OLED A1

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • 1995  
    4K OLED HDR 140cm (55") ANDROID TV

    True reality comes to life with perfect black and colour. Over 8 million self-illuminating pixels are precisely and individually controlled. Sony's OLED TV creates exquisite, unprecedented contrast. Watch the video to see what makes Sony's OLED TV so special and imagine how this innovative TV could change your life. This OLED TV is more than just...

    1995  
  • Reduced price! -25%
    2995   3 979 €
    4K OLED HDR 165cm (65") ANDROID TV

    True reality comes to life with perfect black and colour. Over 8 million self-illuminating pixels are precisely and individually controlled. Sony's OLED TV creates exquisite, unprecedented contrast. Watch the video to see what makes Sony's OLED TV so special and imagine how this innovative TV could change your life. This OLED TV is more than just...

    2995   3 979 €
  • Reduced price! -6%
    12169   12 995 €
    4K OLED HDR 195cm (77") ANDROID TV

    True reality comes to life with perfect black and colour. Over 8 million self-illuminating pixels are precisely and individually controlled. Sony's OLED TV creates exquisite, unprecedented contrast. Watch the video to see what makes Sony's OLED TV so special and imagine how this innovative TV could change your life. This OLED TV is more than just...

    12169   12 995 €
    Resupply, within 7 to 14 days 12169  
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

OLED A1

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
  • 1995  
    4K OLED HDR 140cm (55") ANDROID TV

    Realitätstreue entsteht durch optimale Schwarztöne und Farben. Mehr als 8 Millionen Pixel werden individuell gesteuert. Der OLED-Fernseher überzeugt durch einen eindrucksvollen. Sehen Sie in diesem Video, was die OLED-Fernseher von Sony so besonders macht und wie innovative Fernseher Ihr Leben verändern können. Dieser OLED-Fernseher ist mehr als nur eine...

    1995  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -25%
    2995   3 979 €
    4K OLED HDR 165cm (65") ANDROID TV

    Realitätstreue entsteht durch optimale Schwarztöne und Farben. Mehr als 8 Millionen Pixel werden individuell gesteuert. Der OLED-Fernseher überzeugt durch einen eindrucksvollen. Sehen Sie in diesem Video, was die OLED-Fernseher von Sony so besonders macht und wie innovative Fernseher Ihr Leben verändern können. Dieser OLED-Fernseher ist mehr als nur eine...

    2995   3 979 €
  • Reduzierter Preis! -6%
    12169   12 995 €
    4K OLED HDR 195cm (77") ANDROID TV

    Realitätstreue entsteht durch optimale Schwarztöne und Farben. Mehr als 8 Millionen Pixel werden individuell gesteuert. Der OLED-Fernseher überzeugt durch einen eindrucksvollen. Sehen Sie in diesem Video, was die OLED-Fernseher von Sony so besonders macht und wie innovative Fernseher Ihr Leben verändern können. Dieser OLED-Fernseher ist mehr als nur eine...

    12169   12 995 €
    Lieferung erwartet, im 7 bis 14 Tagen 12169  
Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln