Prosumer

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Reduced price! -24%
    1215   1 595 €
    4K 20,4 megapixels 1 pouce 12x Wifi

    FDR-AX100E 4K camcorder The world’s smallest and lightest 4K camcorder* AX100E 4K Handycam® with a 1.0-type Exmor™ R CMOS sensor, ZEISS Vario-Sonnar T* optics, NFC, & Wi-Fi Shoot 4K video with easy one-handed operation Built with a 1.0-type Exmor R™ CMOS sensor Featuring the new BIONZ X imaging processor

    1215   1 595 €
    On order, within 5 to 7 days 1215  
  • Reduced price! -20%
    639   795 €
    4K 10,2 Megapixels 10x Wifi

    FDR-AX33 Sony : Relive memories in rich 4K resolution with about four times more detail than Full HD. The unprecedented FDR-AX33 offers Balanced Optical SteadyShot™ and a ZEISS lens for utmost image quality. The FDR-AX33 is over 30% more compact and portable than the diminutive FDR-AX100 that preceded it. Yet, its extensive manual control is simple and...

    639   795 €
    In stock 639  
  • Reduced price! -18%
    819   995 €
    4K 16,6 Megapixels 20x Wifi

    The performance packed into the top-class 4K Handycam® is peerless. Balanced Optical SteadyShot™ and Fast Intelligent AF achieve exactly the images you aim for. A new microphone structure captures ambience that’s all-surrounding. You can even play with time in motion or gain control of pro-style/manual functions. The possibilities and pleasures are endless.

    819   995 €
    Resupply, within 5 to 7 days 819  
  • Reduced price! -7%
    1399   1 499 €
    Full HD 6,5 megapixels 12x Wifi

    Sony‘s new HXR-MC2500 professional high definition shoulder-mount camcorder combines high sensitivity, low-light performance and wireless connectivity for event videographers. This newest addition to Sony’s HD range of memory camcorders is a cost-effective successor to the HXR-MC2000E model and offers several enhancements and new features including an...

    1399   1 499 €
    On order, within 5 to 7 days 1399  
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Prosumer

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • Reduzierter Preis! -24%
    1215   1 595 €
    4K 20,4 megapixels 1 Zoll 12x Wifi

    FDR-AX100E AX100E 4K-Camcorder Der weltweit kleinste und leichteste 4K-Camcorder* AX100E 4K-Handycam® mit 1"-EXMOR R® CMOS Sensor, ZEISS Vario-Sonnar® T* Optik, NFC & Wi-Fi® Nehmen Sie 4K-Videos quasi mit einer Hand auf Mit integriertem 1"-EXMOR R® CMOS Sensor Ausgestattet mit dem neuen BIONZ X Bildprozessor

    1215   1 595 €
    Auf Lager 1215  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -20%
    639   795 €
    4K 10,2 Megapixels 10x Wifi

    FDR-AX33 Sony : Erleben Sie schöne Momente noch einmal in satter 4K Auflösung. Die FDR-AX33 bietet Balanced Optical SteadyShot™ und ein hochwertiges ZEISS Objektiv für hervorragende Bildqualität. Die FDR-AX33 ist nochmal 30 % kompakter und handlicher als das Vorgängermodell FDR-AX100 und bietet umfassende manuelle Funktionen, mit denen Sie die...

    639   795 €
    Auf Lager 639  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -18%
    819   995 €
    4K 16,6 Megapixels 20x Wifi

    Das Leistungspaket dieser 4K Handycam® der Oberklasse ist unerreicht. Mit Balanced Optical SteadyShot und schnellem intelligentem Autofokus erzielen Sie die Bilder, die Sie sich immer gewünscht haben. Eine neue Mikrofonstruktur erfasst rundum die gesamte Umgebung. Die Wiedergabe ist sogar mit zeitlicher Bewegung und die Bedienung über...

    819   995 €
    Lieferung erwartet, im 5 bis 7 Tagen 819  
  • Reduzierter Preis! -7%
    1399   1 499 €
    Full HD 6,5 megapixels 12x Wifi

    Der professionelle Look und Aufnahmestil der Sony HXR-MC2500 eignen sich besonders für Hochzeiten, Firmenkommunikation oder Bildungseinrichtungen. Trotz geringen Gewichts und leichter Tragbarkeit wird mit dem Schulter-Design sofort ein professioneller Eindruck erweckt. Für einen flexibleren Workflow können Anwender direkt auf Wechselspeichermedien oder...

    1399   1 499 €
    Auf Lager 1399  
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln