TV 1080p hdr

WE66 - WD65

The WE66 is a model of excellent value for money, combining simple, modern design that will appeal to a wide audience. Thanks to proprietary technologies such as Dynamic Edge LED Backlight, Motionflow XR400 and X-Reality. The Wi-Fi adapter can easily connect this model to the home wireless network.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • 429  
    Full HD MF XR 200Hz Smart TV

    Be entertained with amazingly detailed Full HD pictures, enhanced by the magic of X-Reality PRO™ upscaling. And with one-button access to YouTube, you can find all your entertainment in an instant.

    429  
    Out of stock 429  
  • 549  
    Full HD MF XR 400Hz Smart TV

    Be entertained with amazingly detailed Full HD pictures, enhanced by the magic of X-Reality PRO™ upscaling. And with one-button access to YouTube, you can find all your entertainment in an instant.

    549  
    Add to cart
    Out of stock 549  
  • 529  
    Full HD 110cm (43") MF XR 400Hz

    KDL-50W756C Sony : Add real value to your viewing with sensational Full HD picture quality and super slim looks. Enjoy a smarter TV experience with smooth, intuitive access to an exciting world of apps, games, movies, Internet videos and more. Every single pixel is upscaled beautifully by Sony’s powerful picture processing technology. Individual parts of...

    529  
    Out of stock 529  
  • 669  
    Full HD MF XR 400Hz

    KDL-50W756C Sony : Add real value to your viewing with sensational Full HD picture quality and super slim looks. Enjoy a smarter TV experience with smooth, intuitive access to an exciting world of apps, games, movies, Internet videos and more. Every single pixel is upscaled beautifully by Sony’s powerful picture processing technology. Individual parts of...

    669  
    In stock 669  
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

TV 1080p hdr

WE66 - WD65

Der WE660 ist ein Modell ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und kombiniert einfache, moderne Design, das an ein breites Publikum ansprechen wird. Dank der proprietären Technologien wie Dynamic Edge LED Backlight, Motionflow XR200 und X-Reality. Die Wi-Fi Adapter können ganz einfach dieses Modell auf die drahtloses Heimnetzwerk. 

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • 429  
    Full HD MF XR 200Hz Smart TV

    Genießen Sie die Unterhaltung mit erstaunlich detaillierten und durch die Magie von X-Reality PRO™ Upscaling optimierten Full HD-Bilder. Und dank der Taste für den direkten Zugriff auf YouTube finden Sie all Ihre unterhaltsamen Inhalte in Sekundenschnelle.

    429  
    Vorbestellung 429  
  • 549  
    Full HD MF XR 400Hz Smart TV

    Genießen Sie die Unterhaltung mit erstaunlich detaillierten und durch die Magie von X-Reality PRO™ Upscaling optimierten Full HD-Bilder. Und dank der Taste für den direkten Zugriff auf YouTube finden Sie all Ihre unterhaltsamen Inhalte in Sekundenschnelle.

    549  
    In den Korb
    Nicht Auf Lager 549  
  • 529  
    Full HD 110cm (43") MF XR 400Hz

    KDL-50W756C Sony : Luxus in schlankem Design Verbessern Sie Ihr Fernseherlebnis mit sensationeller Full HD-Bildqualität und dem superschlanken Design. Schauen Sie cleverer fern, und greifen Sie ganz intuitiv auf eine aufregende Welt an Apps, Spielen, Filmen, Internetvideos usw. zu. Faszinierend detailreich, egal was sie ansehen Jedes einzelne Pixel wird...

    529  
    Auf Bestellung, im 5 bis 7 Tagen 529  
  • 669  
    Full HD MF XR 400Hz

    KDL-50W756C Sony : Luxus in schlankem Design Verbessern Sie Ihr Fernseherlebnis mit sensationeller Full HD-Bildqualität und dem superschlanken Design. Schauen Sie cleverer fern, und greifen Sie ganz intuitiv auf eine aufregende Welt an Apps, Spielen, Filmen, Internetvideos usw. zu. Faszinierend detailreich, egal was sie ansehen Jedes einzelne Pixel wird...

    669  
    Auf Lager 669  
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln